07Feb,21

Recitation of Angelus with Pope Francis

Recitation of Angelus with Pope Francis 7th February 2021 Live from the Vatican on Luminous Radio Live channel at 12:00 PM Rome time | 4:30 PM IST | 11.00 AM UTC

 

  Place :   Vatican, Rome

  Date :   7th February 2021

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.